Points for the trophies


Points for Accredited shows and Champion of Champions Final

Supreme Champion - 6 points

Reserve Supreme Champion - 4 points

Breed Champion - 6 points

Reserve Breed Champion - 4 points

With half points for Affiliated Shows. Reserve breed champion will no longer be awarded for small shows as it is not awarded at most small shows.

Overall pig of the year winner - 10 points 

Reserve overall winner - 8  points 

Overall young pig of the year winner - 10 points 

Reserve overall young pig of the year - 8  points 


Pig of the year qualifier - 6 points 

Young pig of the year qualifier - 6 points